



NBC PROFESSIONALS ARE EXPENDING

NBC has reached a new milestone. In order to make the future, the current tasks and the strategy of Ninepin Bowling Classic as best as possible, we have set up committees. The role of the committees is to examine certain strategic areas from as many aspects as possible and to support the work of the presidency with their proposals. We want to use the opportunity to involve as many nations and professionals as we can to make our sport better and better.

It is time to introduce the committees.



HEAD OF COMITTE: Zoran **Jagic**

MEMBERS OF COMITTE: Jiri Jancalek · CZE Martin **Herold** · GER Timo Hoffmann · GER Brigitte **Strelec** · SLO Philipp Vsetecka · AUT Vojko Pavlovic · SRB Dimitar Dimitrovski · MKD Josip Kartelo · CRO





Marketing & PR Comittee

HEAD OF COMITTE: Igor Mihailovski

MEMBERS OF COMITTE:

Marija Krstic · SRB Michael **Hohlfeld** · GER Gabor **Bator** · HUN Sébastien G'styr · FRA



Legal Affairs Comittee

HEAD OF COMITTE: Dr. Stefan Kocan

MEMBERS OF COMITTE: Erwin Zimmermann · GER On request



Referee Comittee

HEAD OF COMITTE: Ralf Westhaus · GER

MEMBERS OF COMITTE:

On request

Youth Comittee

HEAD OF COMITTE: Jiri Jancalek

MEMBERS OF COMITTE:

Milos Ponjavic · SRB Ondrej **Kyselica** · SVK Jozsef Seres · ROU Renáta Babická · CZE Veronika **David** · HUN

Hal of Flame

HEAD OF COMITTE: Knut Wagner

MEMBERS OF COMITTE:

Gerhard Prascer · AUT Johann Tock · ITA Tomaz Milac · SLO